2190 West 2700 North, Ogden, UT 84404 | P: 801.452.4360 | F: 801.452.4379

September 2016 CC Minutes

Council viewed Community Council Training Video
Erin Jepsen was elected as Chair
Jessica Bennington was elected as Co-Chair
2016-2017 plan was reviewed along with budget for the plan
Council discussed having another Tech Night with NetSmartz doing a presentation possibly in November

In attendance:
Jessica Bennington
Erin Jepsen
Cherie Fowers
Melissa Leavitt
Melissa Beyer
Laura Wright